Navn

Tlf

Epost

Leder

Benthe Asp

95031589

benthe.asp@steinkjer.kommune.no

Nestleder

Jan Tore Flak


JanTore.Flak@grilstad.no
Sekretær

Line Bratland

90075387

line.bratland@steinkjer.kommune.no

Økonomi/marked

Kristoffer Vikan

94850466

kristoffer.vikan@fpu.no

Kommunikasjon/mediaSolvår Flatås98289399
solvar.flatas@nrk.no
Sportslig
Per Hegdahl

46430746

Per.Hegdahl@flexit.no

Leder alpint

Tord Vekseth

91346882

tvekseth@yahoo.no

Leder hopp/kombinert

Kjetil Bratbakken

90852294kjetil@runebjornes.no

Leder langrenn

Kristine Skjetne

Leder skiskyting


Ikke medlemmer i styret

Anlegg

Regnskap (påtrp.)

Regnskap (avtrp.)

Medlemsregister


Redaksjon Skituppen:  

 Sigrid Skogan        sigrid.skogan@ntebb.no

 Knut Nordmeland   knut.nordmeland@ntebb.no

Nils Opdal



Geir Morten Hjelde

Laila Ertsås

Trond Økvik

Trine Riseth



93030667



97154280

nils@e-nor.no



geirmorten.hjelde@sweco.no


Powered by: Bloc