Leder:
Jan Tore Flak         
JanTore.Flak@grilstad.no


Nestleder:

Morten Vannebo





Sekretær:

Line Bratland

90075387

line.bratland@steinkjer.kommune.no


Økonomi/marked:

Kristoffer Vikan


94850466

kristoffer.vikan@fpu.no

Kommunikasjon/media:


Marthe Lorvik




Sportslig:


Per Hegdahl

46430746

Per.Hegdahl@flexit.no



Leder alpint:

Tord Vekseth

91346882

tvekseth@yahoo.no



Leder hopp/kombinert:

Kjetil Bratbakken

90852294kjetil@runebjornes.no



Leder langrenn:



Leder skiskyting :                   





Ikke medlemmer i styret

Anlegg:

Regnskap (påtrp.):

Regnskap (avtrp.):

Medlemsregister:


Redaksjon Skituppen: 

Bjørg Helland 

Vegard Iversen


 

Nils Opdal                            93030667

nils@e-nor.no






















Powered by: Bloc